Day Camps! Bid on your Day Camps here!

Are you looking for a great day camp for your child or teen?

Bid on one of these Day Camps in our Online Camp Auction!

A-B Community Education – http://abce.abschools.org/

Camp Resolute Adventure Day Camp – http://www.campresolute.org/

Code Wiz – www.thecodewiz.com

College Gate/Academy – http://collegeacademy.org/

Curious Science & Learning – www.curious-science.com

decordova Museum/The Hive – https://decordova.org/hive

Drumlin Farm- http://www.massaudubon.org/get-outdoors/wildlife-sanctuaries/drumlin-farm

Edge On Science – edgeonscience.com

Empow Studios – www.empow.me

Grotonwood Camp – www.grotonwood.org

Lawrence Academy Summer Programs – http://www.lacademy.edu

Lumos Debate for Teens – http://lumosdebate.com/

Mathnasium – www.mathnasium.com/acton

Middlesex Summer Arts – www.mxschoolsummerarts.org

Minuteman Community Education – http://www.minutemance.org/

One Stop Fun – www.onestopfun.com

Star Camps – www.starcamps.com

Summer’s Edge- www.summersedgedaycamp.com

Summer Fenn – http://www.fenn.org/page.cfm?p=1442

The Marcus Lewis Day Camp – http://www.marcuslewisdaycamp.com/

The Umbrella Community Arts – http://theumbrellaarts.org/program/summer-camp

Wildwood – http://www.wildwoodcamp.org

Don’t miss out on a great deal!  Bid NOW at: https://www.biddingforgood.com/auction/auctionhome.action?vhost=merriamschool

HAPPY BIDDING!